## PhD. Student Laura Elena TRUȘCĂ

## **Mentoring Committee**

1. Prof. PhD Eng. Anca COJOCARU – Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry

2. Assoc. Prof. PhD Eng. Ioana MAIOR – Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry

3. Assist. Prof. PhD Eng. Ioana Alina CIOBOTARU – Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry