PhD Jury

Prof. Dr. Ing. Ileana Rău – President

Members

1 Conf. Dr. Maria Mihaly from National University of Science and Technology POLITEHNICA Bucharest

2 Prof. Dr. Ing. Luminița Georgeta Popescu from Constantin Brâncusi University, Târgu Jiu

3 CS I Dr. Ing. Roxana Mioara Piticescu from the Research Development Institute for Non-Ferrous and Rare Metals