## **DOCTORAL COMMISSION**

## President:

Prof. Habil. PhD. Eng. Ileana RĂU

## Scientific adviser:

Prof. PhD. Ioana DEMETRESCU

## Members:

- 1. Assoc. Prof. PhD *Florentina GOLGOVICI* from National University of Science and Technology Politehnica Bucharest,
- 2. Researcher I PhD Monica Mihaela POPA from The "Ilie Murgulescu" Institute of Physical Chemistry of the Romanian Academy
- 3. Researcher II PhD *Cristina SURDU-BOB* from National Institute for Laser, Plasma and Radiation Physics