PhD Jury

Prof. Dr. Oana PÂRVULESCU – President

Members

Prof. Dr. Manuela MILITARU, from University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Bucharest

Prof. Dr. Emil PLEȘEA, from University of Medicine and Pharmacy "Carol Davila" Bucharest

Prof. Dr. Izabela STANCU, from National University of Science and Technology POLITEHNICA Bucharest